I can't find this in the prompts. How do you change the blue 'Select ->' prompt that appears after the newuser application process? example
below..
[ENTER] Create Account
[!] Abandon Application / Disconnect
Select ->
| Sysop: | Heisenberg |
|---|---|
| Location: | Kalgoorlie, Western Australia |
| Users: | 12 |
| Nodes: | 4 (0 / 4) |
| Uptime: | 22:13:12 |
| Calls: | 67 |
| Files: | 1 |
| D/L today: |
1 files (527K bytes) |
| Messages: | 21,027 |